DOAG conference presentation done…

Thanks to everyone attending my DOAG session about performance analysis and Mumbai today.

I was quite nervous before the session and one or two times during the presentation, but given that I never spoke in front of so many people, I think it went ok.

Hopefully it was interesting for some of you. If you care, you can download Mumbai from here and you can get the Snapper script I showed from Tanel Poder’s Snapper page.

The script and the slides for the session are available for DOAG members through the MyDoag site or as direct download from here.

Now that I am done, I’ll enjoy two more relaxing days at the conference.🙂

This entry was posted in DOAG, Mumbai. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to DOAG conference presentation done…

  1. Stephan says:

    Hi Marcus🙂, this is Stephan from Werum. While trying to download your DOAG script and slides (I’ve used the “direct download from here.”). I’m encountering a “Page not found” error or, when using the save target as option, get a corrupt zip file. As I am quite curious I hope you’ll verify and fix the issue soon. Have a good time, Stephan

  2. Hi Stephan! Hope you are doing fine. I’ve fixed the download link.

  3. Stephan says:

    Hi Marcus🙂 I do … and thanks for making it work!

Leave a Reply

